A Clearer Plate

So I have had my plate full with lots of things. One in particular commitment was pulling me away from other things I wanted to get done and I always felt like I wasn’t able to give enough time to the other projects I already had or wanted to take on. So, I made the decision to drop it. I was a bittersweet breakup. I loved being in the program but I just didn’t have the time to keep a good presence in my other tasks. Now I am free and able to set myself on a new course. Wish me luck!Image

Leave a Reply

