Emergency Hair Dryer

Bad hair days. They happen to all of us. Sometimes it’s natures way of saying, “Here! Have some fun with it!”. Then, the sad boy or girl must be creative with their hair and make a masterpiece out of what they got. Well, thanks to the wonderful pinterest, I was able to fix my problematic hair this morning. I showered the night before, but when I woke up the next morning I had oily hair. I would have showered except I showered the night before so I could sleep in. So, remembering a fantastic pin, I whipped up a hair degreaser. Containing cornstarch, rubbing alcohol, and water, I was able to spray away the greasy hair within seconds. All I did was spray, brush and dry! I was so happy. So happy in fact, I felt the need to share with everyone this amazing little trick for all you greasy hair days.

Recipe:

1 tablespoon Rubbing Alcohol

1 tablespoon Corn Starch

4 tablespoons Water

SUPER EASY!!!!! Remember this the next time you are having a mishap with your hair and this will help you in a pinch. Happy Hair Days!Image

Leave a Reply

