Confidence Level Needed: Hair Coloring

I must have a phobia of doing ANYTHING to my hair. I can barley stand going to the salon to get my hair cut. If you have been around long enough to be reading my blog you would have read about the WORST HAIRCUT OF MY LIFE!! It took me two weeks to finally decide I would go through with it and the person messed up. So here I am, trying to pull together the courage to pop the all too delicate seal on the dye and get busy. However, as you can see I am stalling as much as possible trying to weigh the choices. I love my hair, but I think I would love it just as much with the color.  I’m off! I’ll update before and after pictures!

Leave a Reply

