Random Act of Kindness

I was scrolling through pinterest (when am I not?) and saw an amazing pin on acts of random kindness. There were some great examples and I am going to promise to all of you that I am going to accomplish an act of my own. I will take a picture then post it here to prove to you all I did it. Why not try one yourself? If you do please tell me through a comment or a link to your blog so I can read all about it. Spread the love!

230739180880334382_niSGC9Ee_c

2 thoughts on “Random Act of Kindness

Leave a Reply

