The 4-hour Work Week

After watching “In the day of the life of Tim Ferris” I decided that I wanted to read his book. He has several, but specifically how to organize you time effectively so no energy or time is wasted. I looking forward to it but I have no idea where I am going to fit it in between the new SAT flashcards and books, spanish supplements, excel mastery classes, and several other projects to build my knowledge before school starts it… 3 DAYS!!! Thankfully I have a lot of the list almost worked through so hopefully I will have everything I hoped to get done ready in time. If you have read the book before, TELL ME HOW IT IS!!! I would appreciate your feedback on the book so I know whether or not to find time to read it. 250px-The_4-Hour_Workweek_(front_cover)

Leave a Reply

