Picture Rehablitation

So if you have read my previous post on my vacation to Mexico you read about the calmness  I encountered while there; which resulted in some interesting writing. But really, everyone needs to have those occasional zen writing moments. We would just become a huge list of drab writing of essays, memos and boring papers. I guess my writing did sound like I was possibly drinking too much unfiltered water or maybe accepting brownies from strangers, but that it fine with me. (P.S neither of those happened in case you were concerned.)

Anyhow, I was looking through the pictures I took  my mom/sister took and created a new beautiful one, if I do say so myself. SEE THE TRANSFORMATION!!!!

vs.

Leave a Reply

