When You Just Don’t Know…


I guess the title sounds a little depressing, but in a way this is a slightly darker post then the rest.(Must be due to the Halloween Spirit coming up.) It feels like there is nothing to write about. Though, it seems my English and Spanish teachers think otherwise. They must feel it necessary to write long essay answers to short stories and epic poems on the symbolism of the belly button of the world and construct short dialogue of “common speech” which I can promise you I will never do. I mean, is walking up to a stranger saying “hi”, telling them what emotions you may feel that day, what your qualities are, and how many family members you may have something you want to tell a potential creeper? Maybe that is what my spanish teacher thinks  kids do these days. Don’t get me wrong, I do see some benefit to the exercises.  For one it is good practice for sentence structure, but it is hard to believe that is the only way to teach that sill. See what I mean people? This post is a bit dark. However, I am proud to say I have turned my lack of inspiration to write into a thought provoking post. At least if I do say so myself.

I still don’t know teachers teach the way they do or why I can’t think of something fun to write about. But hey, at least I’m writing this much write? It seems I need to find some kind of adventure to find some inspiration. Oh look! It’s only 11am! That’s plenty of time. Hope I am back looking at this same wordpress format soon! 😀

P.S I don’t even know what category to put this in…

 

Leave a Reply

