Transformation: Jewelry Organization DIY

Summer vacation has been great and I FINALLY home. Vacation was fun but there is nothing like sitting on your computer all day in bed. Of course, if you can actually find your bed. Whenever I am packing to go someplace my room becomes a black hole from all of the flying clothes, closets left open, and junk on the floor. So I attempted to clean my room, but I realized I had some cool stuff I forgot I had so I ended up looking through old photo albums and finding things I have been looking for FOREVER!!! After getting sidetracked by every little thing I finally cleaned  straightened up my room made it look clean. Then I got into a really creative mood and revamped my closet! I made a new jewelry box hanger thing and found an old statue of an old chinese man playing a banjo to hold all of my stuff. Gotta say pretty proud of myself. XD!!!! I’ll post how I made the jewelry board later.

Before:

After:

Leave a Reply

