The GoCar: Now Comes with Sparkling Helmets!

This is a GoCar. I saw one while driving downtown and I just HAD to take a picture. This guy’s helmet sparkles … like Edward. 😀 (The white spot on the helmet is my camera flashing. I wanted to get one of him waving but it was too blurry.)

So I was interested to see what these weird mini cars were so (using the picture) I went to their website to see exactly what they were. These mini cars are like your own personal tour guide around San Diego. The onboard computers tell you where to go and the stories behind all the different hot spots in town. I kinda want to take one around just for fun. 🙂 I might know someone who would go with me.

Image

2 thoughts on “The GoCar: Now Comes with Sparkling Helmets!

Leave a Reply

