Finals and the Procrastination that Follows

So after all this studying I needed a break and I thought the best way to do that was waste time on wordpress and maybe write a new post. šŸ˜‰ So far I am doing very well at procrastinating. So far I have gotten some bio done and math studying is next. Fun. The best part is I am in cramming fashion. For those of you who aren’t aware, studying comes with any degree of studying. For some, it is to pick out the next day’s clothes to waste as much time as possible before really buckling down and studying. For others, it may be getting into pajamas. (And if your a girl, throwing your hair into a bun on top of your head andĀ puttingĀ on your nerd glasses.) I would love to show you my amazing line of studying fashion but my camera is far away and bio is beckoning once again. So watch for an update for an amazing picture of a studying nerd. Me! Good luck with all finals everyone!

More Pictures Coming Soon…

Leave a Reply

